French Montana Jungle Rules album

French montana JUNGLE RULES cover art

French Montana Jungle Rules album

Following the great success of his latest track with Swae Lee – “Unforgettable” Montana and his label planned to release a new official studio album. “Jungles Rules” is now available on Spotify and you can buy it on iTunes.
The hottest beats were produced by Harry Fraud, Alex Lustig and others; guest appearances Young Thug, T.I., Swae Lee and others.
Check the album below, and don’t forget to check out my beats as well
Lease beats
Exclusive beats.

French Montana Jungle Rules album | Streaming

Montana dropped his new album today. Stream it for free via Spotify

French Montana Jungle Rules album | Cover art and tracklist

French Montana JUNGLE RULES album cover art
1. Whiskey Eyes (Ft. Chinx)
2. Unforgettable (Ft. Swae Lee)
3. Trippin
4. A Lie (Ft. Max B & The Weeknd)
5. Jump (Ft. Travis Scott)
6. Hotel Bathroom
7. Bring Dem Things (Ft. Pharrell Williams)
8. Bag (Ft. Ziico Niico)
9. Migo Montana (Ft. Quavo)
10. No Pressure (Ft. Future)
11. Push Up
12. Stop It (Ft. T.I.)
13. Black Out (Ft. Young Thug)
14. She Workin (Ft. Marc E. Bassy)
15. Formula (Ft. Alkaline)
16. Famous
17. Too Much
18. White Dress

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *