GUNNA DS4EVER streaming available on music platforms. Atlant rapper GUNNA have dropped his new studio album some days ago and today it is finally available the “Deluxe edition”. Deluxe edition features 4 new songs but “the Collaboration with Drake is still missing” (via

GUNNA DS4EVER STREAMING – Cover art, tracklist

Below you can check out the official cover art and the tracklist released some days days. The new studio album has been dropped on Spotify and you can take a preview below.

GUNNA DS4EVER Streaming – official cover art

Official Tracklist:

1 – “Private island”
2 – “All the money”
3 – “Pushin P” (with Future) [feat. Young Thug]
4 – “Poochie gown”
5 – “Push start”
6 – “Mop” (feat. Young Thug)
7 – “Thought i was playing” (with 21 Savage)
8 – “Banking on me”
9 – “How you did that” (feat. Kodak Black)
10 – “Alotta cake”
11 – “Livin wild”
12 – “You & me” (with Chlöe)
13 – “South to west”
14 – “25k jacket” (feat. Lil Baby)
15 – “Occupation” (feat. Strick)
16 – “Too easy” (with Future)
17 – “Idk that bitch” (feat. G Herbo)
18 – “Flooded”
19 – “Life of sin” (feat. Nechie)
20 – “Die alone” (with Chris Brown) [feat. Yung Bleu]
21 – “Missing me”
22 – “So far ahead > empire”
23 – “Too easy” (Remix) [feat. Future & Roddy Ricch]

That’s a high-budget project with great songs and dope guests on tracks.

What are your thoughts about Gunna’s new project? Are you a fan? Well if you like those vibes you should check out my new beats dropped on my beat catalog (Lease, Exclusive, free beats).

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *