New Pusha T album Its Almost Dry

New Pusha T album Its Almost Dry

New Pusha T album Its Almost Dry is now online! Terrence Thornton aka Pusha T, is back with a new album named “It’s Almost Dry”, a 12 track project dropped last Friday. This is what he said during an interview with Rolling Stone magazine: “I’m always creating a masterpiece and in the creation of that in terms of a painting, you end up telling people while they waiting on it, ‘It’s almost dry,’ because they’re always asking, ‘When will it be done?’ And you have to wait on masterpieces. Also in drug culture, a lot of times you’ll have people waiting on the product and it’s not dry yet. You can come get it when it’s dry.” [via]

New Pusha T album “It’s Almost Dry” – Cover Art and tracklist

New Pusha T album Its Almost Dry
New Pusha T album “It’s Almost Dry” official cover art

Check below the official tracklist:

1 –  Brambleton
2 –  Let the Smokers Shine the Coupes
3 –  Dreamin of the Past feat. Ye
4 –  Neck & Wrist feat. Jay-Z, Pharrell
5 –  Just So You Remember
6 –  Diet Coke
7 –  Rock n Roll feat. Kid Cudi, Ye
8 –  Call My Bluff 
9 –  Scrape It Off the Top feat. Don Toliver, Lil Uzi Vert
10 –  Hear Me Clearly
11 –  Open Air
12 –  I Pray For You feat. Malice, Labrinth, Clipse

New Pusha T album Its Almost Dry – Streaming

The official project has been released on all the main streaming platform (last Friday 22th of April). Below you can take a listen using Spotify. 12 Tracks featuring some big artists such as Jay-Z, Pharrell, Kid Cudi and more.

Are you a Pusha T fan? What’s your thoughts about his latest project? If you are an artist and need beats, you should check out my beatcatalog with a lot of beats on lease, exclusive and even some free ones!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *