The Game new album DRILLMATIC Heart vs Mind

the game new album

LA rapper The Game new album Drillmatic Heart vs Mind is now available on all major music platforms [via]. You can check out the official cover art, tracklist and stream the whole project on spotify or iTunes. The 31 tracks project hosts many special guests such as Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, MMG artist Rick Ross and many others. If you are interested into some The Game type beats or old school ones, check my beatcatalog with over 80 beats. The hottest beats from Italy for lease or exclusive rights. Contact me for info or hit me up on instagram @kekkobrosbeatz.

The Game new album – Official Tracklist

1 – One Time feat Ice-T
2 – Eazy feat Kanye West
3 – Burnin’ Checks feat Fivio Foreign
4 – Voodoo feat BOA QG
5 – Home Invasion
6 – OPP feat NBA YoungBoy
7 – Outside feat YG
8 – La La Land
9 – Change The Game feat Ty Dolla $ign
10 – How Far I Came feat Roddy Ricch
11 – Heart vs- Mind
12 – No Smoke At The Polo Lounge feat Jeremih
13 – No Man Falls feat Pusha T, 2 Chainz
14 – Chrome Slugs & Harmony Lil Wayne, G Herbo
15 – Start From Scratch II
16 – What We Not Gon’ Do
17 – Fortunate feat Kanye West, Dreezy, CHILLER
18 – Rubi’s Rose feat Twista, Jeremih
19 – DRAKE with the BRAIDS
20 – Nikki Beach feat French Montana, Tory Lanez
21 – Talk To Me Nice feat Meek Mill, Moneybagg Yo, Blxst
22 – Money Cash Clothes feat A$AP Rocky
23 – K.I.L.L.A.S. feat Cam’ron
24 – The Black Slim Shady
25 – Stupid feat Big Sean
26 – 38 Special feat Blueface
27 – Twisted
28 – World Tours feat Nipsey Hussle
29 – Save The Best For Last feat Rick Ross
20 – A Father’s Prayer
31 – Universal Love feat Chris Brown, Chlöe, Cassie

The game new album DRILLMATIC
The Game new album DRILLMATIC official cover art