Rick Ross new album deluxe edition

Rick Ross new album deluxe edition has been dropped. Releasing one album every two years ever since 2015’s “Black Market”, Florida rapper dropped “Richer than I ever been” some months ago and today he is back with the deluxe edition containing 3 new tracks. (via hotnewhiphop.com)

If you like this Maybach music sound, you should check out the latest beats on my beatcatalog

Rick Ross new album deluxe edition – Tracklist, cover art streaming

Rick Ross new album deluxe edition

Streaming and official tracklist available below.

1. Little Havana Ft. Willie Falcon & The-Dream
2. The Pulitzer
3. Rapper Estates Ft. Benny The Butcher
4. Marathon
5. Warm Words In A Cold World Ft. Wale & Future
6. Wiggle Ft. DreamDoll
7. Can’t Be Broke Ft. Yungeen Ace & Major Nine
8. Made It OUt Alive Ft. Blxst
9. Outlawz Ft. Jazmine Sullivan & 21 Savage
10. Imperial High
11. Richer Than I Ever Been
12. Hella Smoke ft. Wiz Khalifa
13. Vacheron ft. AZ
14. Revelations
15. Not For Nothing ft. Anderson .Paak

Are you a Rick Ross fan? What do you think about his new project? If you wanna stay updated about my new beat releases, contact me here or follow me on instagram @kekkobrosbeatz

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *