NBA YoungBoy Colors mixtape

NBA YoungBoy Colors mixtape has been dropped on all digital platforms. Louisana rapper NBA (currently at house arrest in Utah) dropped his long-awaited new project “Colors”. After his recent tracks like “Emo Love”, “Emo rockstar” and “Bestie/Hit” with rapper DaBaby; today you can finally check out the new mixtape (via

NBA YoungBoy Colors mixtape – Streaming, tracklist, cover art

NBA YoungBoy Colors mixtape
Official cover art.

Mixtape has been released on Spotify and AppleMusic. Check the official cover art and the tracklist.

Official tracklist

1 – “Long Live”
2 – “Bring It On”
3 – “No Switch”
4 – “Smoke One”
5 – “2hoo”
6 – “DC Marvel”
7 – “Now You Been”
8 – “Expensive Taste”
9 – “Cage Feelings”
10 – “Dis & That”
11 – “Gangsta” featuring – Quando Rondo
12 – “Know Like I Know”
13 – “Bring the Hook”
14 – “Fish Scale”
15 – “Emo Rockstar”
16 – “Emo Love”
17 – “Snow Bunny”
18 – “Foolish Figure”
19 – “I Got This”
20 – “Floggin [Bonus Track]”

Are you NBA fan? Thoughts about his latest project?

Well if you are a rapper or songwriter and you like this sound, you should check out our beat catalog. You can find all our beats (trap, old school or rnb ones). All our beatz are available for lease or exclusive rights.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *